The Job & The Late Update

So some of you may have noticed that the latest article has not yet gone up. I’d like to apologize, and clarify that this is due to me recently getting a job at long last! Unfortunately the job has me working hard and keeps me on my feet, so I’ve had very little time and energy to dedicate to writing.

That does not mean, however, that I plan to ignore this blog. The next article is coming, and updates will return to their regular schedule once I acclimate to my job. Until then, however, I’d like to thank you all for bearing with me and supporting me for this long!

Leave a Reply

