Patreon Thank-You Post for May 2017

While I had hoped to have all my affairs wrapped up by now, the truth is that things are more of a mess than ever before. I’ve postponed the end-date for my blog to mid-June, but do not intend to postpone it any further. In the meantime, I’d like to take this one last opportunity to thank everyone who continues to support me and this blog. A great big thank-you to Steven Hopkins, Space Queen Galacta Q, Bad Game Hall of Face, and Aleena Tuabin! Thank you so much for all your support, and I apologize once again for how sporadic updates have been.

Leave a Reply

